o firmie oferta realizacje referencje partnerzy
²˹ Ƶ

Zabokliki Kolonia 26A, 08-110 Siedlce
tel. 25 633 12 48
fax. 25 631 08 61

Agnieszka Brewczynska
¾˹ ¾
tel. 517 351 332
agnieszka.brewczynska@meblat.pl

Damian Okninski
¾ ²
Tel. 508 271 724
damian.okninski@meblat.pl
inz.atch. Ewelina Roman

Tel. 506 123 738
ewelina.roman@meblat.pl
 
 
 

ul. Brzeska 91, 08-110 Siedlce
tel/fax 25 644 03 54

Malgorzata Ostas

tel. 509 798 760
malgorzata.ostas@meblat.pl
Robert Lugowski

tel. 505 694 631
robert.lugowski@meblat.pl
 
 
 
 
Bozena Mielniczuk

tel. 500 015 936
bozena@meblat.pl
Dariusz Szuplak

tel. 509 764 961
dariusz.szuplak@meblat.pl
Adrian Mielniczuk

tel. 503 034 594 adrian.mielniczuk@meblat.pl